FR EN ES PT

Twice more Tofus = Twice more gifts!



This weekend, invite your friends and receive double prices!

Starting now and until Monday, June 3rd, 2 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST, each friend invited to WAKFU with Tofukaze and who pruchases a subscription will provide you twice more Tofus to throw!

Twice more gifts, and twice more chances to get this missing piece of the Godfather set!
 
Comments (26) Comment on the forum...
Smaakpapil 31 May 2013 11:20
How horribly useless and pointless.
aposperitis - Member - 31 May 2013 11:45
Agreed, plz add this to the sub gifts (not just the 1st time...) and put better prizes instead of those low lvl sets...
milordDen 31 May 2013 11:49
what a shame ....
Mavar 31 May 2013 11:57
Are they serious?
Gidi666 - Member (+) - 31 May 2013 12:06
lol are u kidding me..............come on 4real start the other refamps then doing this stupid tofukaze
tonyhawkblair - Member - 31 May 2013 13:28
wtf is this shit
AoKishin 31 May 2013 14:09
i cant laugh on this joke
Mox-Jackal 31 May 2013 15:08
with Tofukaze and who pruchases a subscription

PRUCHASES
.... =P
Faiyth 31 May 2013 16:48
I don't think this is the best way to attract new players.
Elevenses 31 May 2013 18:01
This offer doesn't seem optimal for that many people.

No matter how many tofukaze throws there's gonna be, I doubt it changing the amount of players rushing to the game.

I suggest trying out other methods of attracting new players, such as a free subscription for a few days to get a taste of what they're losing out on.