By continuing to browse this website or by clicking on the X, you consent to the use of cookies that enable us to collect site-visit statistics and offer you videos, share buttons, personalized ads, and a chat feature. Learn more and set cookie preferences X

FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Hey! Can yu help me?

By Gremsteed - MEMBER - February 11, 2019, 10:49:14

Hi everyone! 

For first, I want to sorry for my english. I hope you'll understand me D:

Second, I want to ask you what class should I choose. I mean... 
I play with two friends of mine: a Iop and a Eliotrope, so, in my party, there are the Tank and Damage roles. I really really love the Support/Healing role, or a quick Magical Attacker that could help my friends. I started playing a Huppermage, but, even if he deals a lot of damage, a rear attack really makes him die. The Iop boy is always in trouble because he's a Kamikaze (and I think this is great. He should be a tank, no?) and the Eliotrope and me can't save him from death.

Anyway, I was thinking of Feca, Masqueraider or Eniripsa class to help my boys to survive. I read somewhere that Feca is one of the best support classes in the game so I would bet on it, but I want to ask you, guys, a tip or, I don't know.

Woops, I forgot to write that we all are around the level 35.

Thanks in advance. Kisses :3

0 0
Reactions 8
Score : 81

The iop boi is a kamikaze ? Golly.

if you wanna be pure support, id say feca, but if you wanna be the one dude who heals, than be an eni

0 0
Score : 60

Hello! Thanks for the answer. I would like to have more details... I mean... I think I understood the different classes' roles, I want to know I would say their "potential", their weaknesses, and so on. 
Well, what's the best class between Eniripsa and Feca? I know that is a question that's pretty impossible to answer for.