FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Questions from a beginner.

By June 10, 2011, 19:19:28

Hi, I started playing this game yesterday, but I still have doubts about some aspects of the gameplay.

1- Do I lose something if my character dies?

2- Where can I craft stuff from the items which I got from the professions? For example, a twiggy blade, from bow meow tooth and ash wood (I have both items)

3- Is there any way I can level up my spells without using them? It seems hard because there are some AoE spells that won't cause much damage for only 1 enemy, but I think that having these strong will help a lot later on.

4- How do I leave fights against monters?

5- Is there a way to "deposit" my items in some kind of bank? My inventory is almost full already.

Thanks in advance. smile

0 0
Reactions 5
Score : 490

1. No. Just your time spent in battle smile
2. Basically, where you got the profession is where the workshops are. Look on map the clan member witch gave you profession and search near him for a workshop.
3. You can by using your weapon. Cast on first turn spell you want to level then rest of the battle use weapon. That way all % of spell exp will go to her at the end. Do not use other spells as it will split exp to it too.
4. There is icon in lower left part of menu while in fight. Move mouse over it, and it will tell you that its for leaving the battle. Be warned. If you leave battle its same as you died. Only leaving training sessions with other players dont count as death.
5. Bank is not implemented yet (maybe never will). You should buy bags with extra slots and improve your heaven bag with windows for extra room too.

0 0
Score : 634

Thanks a lot!

Just another small question, how is the exp gained for a spell determined, the amount of times you used it or the duration of the battle?

0 0
Score : 631