FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Elemental spells

By June 11, 2011, 17:37:46

hey everyone,

I am new to the game i was just wondering, does it matter what spells you use on any particular class? I mean are classes better at certain spells, or become stronger with certain class? Right now my first toon is a Iop, and I have mostly been lvling up my fire and wind spells. Im not sure if that is the best for him but those are the ones i like. Whats is your guys opionion in it?

0 0
Reactions 9
Score : 427

You're gonna want to check out the Class Section on the forums. for the iops, the best elemental tree is the air combo tree.
don't bother with raising more then one element early on. focus on just one element till level 40+ then go back and have
a friend or alt help you kill things while you spam the low level spells in the background.

toads, crows, bandits and cralov are all good mobs to do this with.

0 0
Score : 46
DaLegion|2011-06-11 17:42:42
You're gonna want to check out the Class Section on the forums. for the iops, the best elemental tree is the air combo tree.
don't bother with raising more then one element early on. focus on just one element till level 40+ then go back and have
a friend or alt help you kill things while you spam the low level spells in the background.

Thanks so much, so the different classes are better at certain elemental types.....Do we have a guide of which classes are better at certain types yet? Or problaly under the class sections.
0 0
Score : 3554

Don't listen to Dalegion.
What you're doing is fine, and is the intended way you should play. You choose the spells you like and use them, find tactics for them, etc. You don't need to level every skill up at the same time, just the ones you want/use. That is unless your one of those hardcore theory crafting damage caculating not wanting to miss 1% of damage... then do what Dalegion says and grind up one tree, every skill.

0 0
ZenkuYuko|2011-06-11 18:01:11