FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

A new enemy guild

By malcomb81 - MEMBER - March 31, 2014, 04:05:48

Hey players. I just started playing again after a year layoff and boom!!!! no players, all contacts gone, everyone off of both accounts I knew no longer plays. I dont know WHAT happend with Wakfu...veteran players are now level 50 and never knew they could make bread.....So, what I intend on doing is one, apologizing in advance for upsetting any players, and two, create a guild that no one is going to like. My guild will be bringing drama and sturing up other guilds. Purpose is only to kickstart some fire within PVP and just put flair back into the game. Neither me or anyone of my guild is to be taken to heart with what we do. Just remember...its a game and a real good one so lets all keep playing and keep recruiting. enjoy your day players...see you there.

0 -2
Reactions 22
Score : 12139

if there is no heart in it why should we even care. One must have passion one must be give themselves fully to a role. Do not plan the plan if you cant follow through.

With that said what server?

1 0
Score : 7381

0 0
Score : 9082

Just go into 5th and cause some trouble, that'll bring tons of drama.

0 0
Asthis|2014-03-31 04:40:01
do people even still go there?
0 0
Score : 17865
Nox16|2014-03-31 04:46:02
See for yourself?
0 0
SSBKewkky|2014-03-31 04:52:41
See for yourself?
I really dont want to go there... there is no reason to? i mean outposts are better in every single way now that markets are global and im not forced to shop there. Also alot of people congregate near the almanax temple so ive assumed thats where the unruly masses have went from 5th since its a very visited area. I digress but my point is why would you go to 5th anymore?
0 0
Score : 3403
Nox16|2014-03-31 05:00:13
SSBKewkky|2014-03-31 04:52:41
See for yourself?