FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Yugo, Eliatropes, The Brotherhood of Tofu and season 4(?)

By RennMoose - MEMBER - September 22, 2019, 15:43:54

Hey. I'm pretty new to this whole community. I watched whole Wakfu series few days ago, two times, and started playing Wakfu game casually. My question in this topic is: What do u guys think/know about the future of Yugo and his friends?

Watch out for spoilers! If u somehow haven't watched the series yet!

Spoiler (click here to show spoiler)

As we all already know season 3 was finished very peculiar. As i saw already on other older posts i figured that our heroes, and the demi-gods are now in the dimesion of gods. So when/if the season 4 comes out we will surely see them getting out of there back to the world of twelve. I saw somewhere that season 4 was meant to come out 2019/2020 in france or something. So can we hope for it to come out on Netflix on spring 2020?

Also there is a topic about Amalia x Yugo wich i really like. I already know that becouse of who Yugo is (one of the first 6 Eliatropes, brother of a dragon, son of Eliatrope Goddess) he has a problem with growing up. He's already 19 and only 1 year younger than Amalia. What do u think, in what way could his body mature? Is there a way for him? Maybe it will become a second part of the season 4 plot?

There is one more thing i was thinking about, in Dofus/Wakfu game Eliatropes have a specific look. They dont look like the ones we see in animated series. White skin and blue elements looking similar to those of Adamai.
My question is, do u think that futher in the series we will be able to see something about this? Or is it just a mater of different universum?
I wanted to post this topic becouse after watching the tv series 2 times i still cant help but want more. I want to see what will happen to Yugo, Amalia, Sadlygrove, Eva and all other characters they met during they adventures.

Sorry for my bad english. :T ^^
0 0
Reactions 3
Score : 253