FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

New player on Remington

By JohnBroadley1 - MEMBER - October 10, 2017, 18:02:23

Hey guys, my name is John, otherwise known as Bodge in-game.

I've recently started playing Wakfu with my girlfriend and a few guild-mates from Dofus. I carry some experience as well as knowing a lot of the storyline having both played Dofus for around 12 years, and watched all the Wakfu anime including the movies (that are on Netflix) thus far.

Despite all the experience I have, I'm still a huge noob... learning all the different stats and mechanics in this game has been... Interesting to say the least laugh - any advice on what the advantages of raising a stat such as distance mastery has vs. say the standard elemental mastery would be greatly appreciated!

So far I've made a Strength/Chance Enutrof, trying to make use of all the single target spells in the Enutrof arsenal has proved very strong, not to mention the Drhellzerker form! I'm also using a Cra and Sram with the Hero System, I don't know if this is a good team, or if there's certain classes that are needed for higher level content (such was the case on Dofus for a long time).

One of the questions that I've been wondering about for a while is - what's the situation with markets on Wakfu? Are they linked together? Or do I have to check markets in different regions to find the best price?

Hope to see you guys in-game! Feel free to send me a pm if you see me online cool!

Bonus Question: My girlfriend has made a Feca, so far when she's asked me where to spend her characteristic points, I've told her to raise elemental resistance and barrier, %block, lock etc. so that she can tank and lock enemies in place whilst the rest of our team deals the damage - is this a good build for a Feca? We both have the Hero Pack so can reset our characteristics on demand.

0 0
Reactions 5
Score : 914