FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Sacrier + Sadida question

By Sardiuslols - MEMBER - February 28, 2012, 03:02:29

In your opinion, what sort of Sacrier would work well with a Sadida if the two are planning to level together?

0 0
Reactions 9
Score : 1053

I'm no expert, but I would say an air sacrier- the movement effects of the attacks can be used on a totem, which can be particularily useful against enemies using aoe attacks. I managed to get an enemy to deal 200 dmg to itself once... xD

0 0
Score : 2005

Hmm, yes. I am looking forward to beating on the totems as a tactic. I'm curious though, which air movement spells did you have in mind for use on the totem?

0 0
Score : 3013

I see the Sac tanking and locking the enemy with probably fire or earth powers while the sadi stands back casting multi bramble and/or drain.

To be honest you can go any of the 3 trees and be just as useful. There really isnt that much "strategy" involved in this game.

The most strategy iv ever used/seen was when an air sacr(me) constantly move enemys into range of his water panda's barrel.

0 0

I agree that this game can be played without much strategy. However, there are many benefits to using strategy:

Battles will end in victory much faster.
You will take less damage.
You can fight higher level monsters.
(corollary) Faster exp and item gathering from those last 3.
Less money spent on food to heal in between rights.

Also, once end game dungeons are implemented, just trying to afkattacklol will likely result in defeat. Some modicum of strategy is usually required to defeat them. From 1-100/150ish you can usually cruise at any pace you choose.

0 0
Score : 1578