FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Support Feca?

By RuteeKatrea September 20, 2014, 07:56:12

I played some Dofus, and loved this even if it was awful at higher levels. I was wondering what a good build for this is? I'm new to Wakfu, and I gather you can cap 5 attack spells, so that's the norm, and that mono-element builds are much less of a thing, so any other generic newbie advice won't hurt.

0 0
Reactions 8
Score : 829

Generally speaking for a support oriented build all you really need is Steam and Crashing Wave.

On the point of how many skills you can get; You can put 4 into one element, 3 into one element and 2 into another, or 2 into all three elements.

I personally am using 3 water/2 fire but, what you do is up to you after the steam/crashing wave for support.

Edit: I should also mention that I said steam and crashing are needed for the build only under the premise that you are looking at them from a traditional support standpoint and not niche support. I say this as all of their skills have dual utilities of some kind so there are other support options available but steam/crashing provide a much stronger impact to the flow of the fight with the way shields are at the moment.

Edit2: Another tid-bit to mention is the 2/2/2 element split is gaining popularity currently and you could get away with running something like:

Fire: Fecastopheles, Natural Attack
Water: Steam, Crashing Wave
Earth: Feca Staff, *insert another earth skill here*

I hope someone can come contribute to the earth section of that as I don't know enough about that branch to give advice on it. However the feca staff just has more support utility as well as a high damage/shield to ap ratio. With this set up you are going to be starved for MP but there is a plethora of things you can do so you have options even if it means sacrificing mobility (You will end up with around 6 MP end game anyways).

0 0
Score : 1756

As support I would level up:
Wave
Steam
Vulcano
Staff