FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

My fire Cra

By ddavincci February 04, 2011, 05:32:20

i have played wakfu for the first time and never played dofus before, just readed some info on forums and websites like dofus wakfu wiki im new to this kind of game and its amazing i started playing a Cra and decided to go fire and this is my build till now:

Blazing arrow lvl 22
incadescent beacon lvl 22
Blinding arrow lvl 20
immolating arrow lvl 18
Explosive arrow lvl 17

and support:

powerfull shooting lvl 4 + 30% dmg
unbeacon lvl 1 +20% dmg
and expert mechanic lvl 1 +1 mechanism

i was thinking on get expert mechanic to lvl 4 thats 3 beacons and unbeacon maxed as well that means +50% dmg sooo my plan was to plant 3 beacons thats 3 wakfu points and unbeacon in max costs 1 ap each beacon destroyed so if i break all 3 beacons in one turn that means i have +150% damage add to the 30% damage that gives powerfull shot sooo F...ng crazy damge or i hope so.

i chose to deal damage and liked fire cra for AoE spells and has good status affects like blazing, explosion and blind, some ppl say fire cra is the weakest of all but i think i deal a very good damage but have somo boubts about my build and here they are:

-unbeacon say +20% damage, did that means every time i destroy a beacon i get +20% damage with any skill i use next or to the next beacon i use ?

-and if thats correct that means that with expert mechanic i can destroy two beacons and adds + 40% to next attack?

-how many turns last effect of unbeacon?

thnx all i hope someone can help me clear my doubts and give opinions in my build plan.

0 0
Reactions 10
Score : 5

I only have Lv2 Unbeacon, and it lasts for the turn you use it.  Not sure if you can double the buff, but other buffs seem to work that way.

0 0
Score : 4296