FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Fire/Air Cra, PLEASE HELP IM SO LOST

By WatanukiHoumura - MEMBER - May 07, 2016, 11:01:31

I have never built a character before, so I have no idea what im doing.
Im currently fire/air and at lvl 78.
Restat is no biggie.
I would love to get help on how to build this character, how to use the passives correctly and the effects on the spells.

Thank you for your time!!!

0 0
Reactions 7
Score : 3321

Fire/air is typically an aoe build, so you benefit from storm arrow and whatever the small fire aoe is (I forgot whoops), the pyro-lysis passive is good end game because it's a really large boost considering the cheap cost of those spells.You should also try and get control, for beacons, so you can use the massive burning aoe when you hit a beacon with a fire spell. I believe the damage dealt by burning is dependant on the level of the spell you used to activate it.

0 0
Score : 331

If you ask me, you shouldn't be going fire/air at all.

The earth branch is a must, earth deals the best damage, after choosing earth you can pick whichever second element you want or you could always go tri build.

Steve Angello.

0 0
Score : 17380

tri is garbage

fire air is fine if you want to focus on AoE damage. Do keep in mind that AoE damage drops off tremendously as you get into higher and higher level content, and gets better as content becomes less relevant.

fire/earth gives me a nice balance. I recommend it to mostly every cra.

0 0
Score : 746
HateSpawn|2016-06-17 00:38:56
tri is garbage
hue hue most of 200 cras in remington are tri tho

and yeah fire air is okay imo but extremely rare and situational if built that way for max efficiency.
0 0
Score : 17380
shankissimo|2016-06-17 02:06:56
HateSpawn|2016-06-17 00:38:56
tri is garbage
hue hue most of 200 cras in remington are tri tho

and yeah fire air is okay imo but extremely rare and situational if built that way for max efficiency.
it's a waste
0 0
Score : 39