FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

air/fire iop

By bindi22532 - MEMBER - April 30, 2014, 09:24:20

So im new to wakfu ( been playing dofus for awhile) and dont really know much about it.
I decided i wanted to make an air/fire iop but dont know what to do with stats and passive spells etc. ill be pure air untill higher level though.
But what should i put my stats in? air untill how much? or ap or mp or CH? and then fire into how much etc? thats kinda what i want to know.

Also whats the max level on this game ? haha

Thanks smile

-Freakin

0 0
Reactions 3
Score : 1100

As far as stats go, starting out you'd maybe want to just put all your points into Agility since that's what you're going to be until later on. At level 30 you get a reset, so you could save that until 31 then reset your points and get an AP. After that I'd save up for an MP. I've been doing Critical Hit with most of the characters I play so you could always max it out or get enough points in it until it's 20 then dump your remaining points into Agility and Intelligence.

Not sure what to recommend in terms of Fire spells other than maybe Iop's Wrath for that big AOE, but generally I see most Air hybrid Iops use Jabs and Gutting Gust. Specialties you'll probably wanna go with Jump to get closer to stuff, Increase coupled with the passive specialty Authority so you get a big damage boost, and maybe Defensive Stance just to have a chance to protect yourself a bit at the end of a turn. For the rest of your passives I'd suggest Virility for more HP, Compulsion for damage, then aside from Authority which I already said, maybe toss the rest of your points into Locking Pro.

I'm not an Iop expert or anything, so maybe someone else can help you more than what I've suggested. I'm just going off what I think would work out well.

0 0
Score : 1474

There is a guide to fire-air Iop (mostly fire) here. It has information on all the air, fire, and specialty spells.