FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Double or Nothing comment.

By nonic5 February 19, 2012, 08:59:45

So, as it says, it either doubles the attack, or cancles it. All it effects though is the damage I believe. I thiught this would work, but it didn't. If I accidently heal an opponent, than using that does nothing, because it won't cancle the heal or heal it more. I think that when it says double, it doubles EVERYTHING, (except some things which can't be doubled) and cancle it as n cancles EVERYTHING as well. Anyone, comments?

(P.S., I'm still kinda new to Wakfu, so excuse me if what isn't right/already is.)

0 -1
Reactions 7
Score : 1324
nonic5|2012-02-19 08:59:45
So, as it says, it either doubles the attack, or cancles it. All it effects though is the damage I believe. I thiught this would work, but it didn't. If I accidently heal an opponent, than using that does nothing, because it won't cancle the heal or heal it more. I think that when it says double, it doubles EVERYTHING, (except some things which can't be doubled) and cancle it as n cancles EVERYTHING as well. Anyone, comments?

(P.S., I'm still kinda new to Wakfu, so excuse me if what isn't right/already is.)

The skill doubles the last damage you did, or it will heal it back. As soon as you heal damage back, you can't use the skill until you do more damage.
0 0
Score : 474
nonic5|2012-02-19 08:59:45
So, as it says, it either doubles the attack, or cancles it. All it effects though is the damage I believe.
Correct.
0 0
Score : 177

I know what it does and how it works, I am just saying how it probably SHOULD be.

0 0
Score : 2445

To be honest, most of your post is unintelligible. I couldn't understand your sentence structure at all or what you were trying to get across.