FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

My first time on Eni

By FrozenMango - MEMBER - February 13, 2011, 03:54:49

Hi everyone! I'm new to Wakfu and I need help with Eni and a few things.

-What are good skills on Eni? I have read several guides on it but, I can't make a decision ( I mean the special spells that you use skill points to level it )
-Exactly how hard is it to get all elemental spells to 100? Any tricks to do so?
-Wakfu's experience... Someone told me the fewer spells you use in a battle the more exp you get for it. Ex. Use Word of Recovery and Word Of Vitality only in a battle. Is this true??? Or does it depend on how many times you use it in a battle?
-A walk-through maybe? I'm stuck on what I need to do. So far, I'm in the cemetery.

Any tips would be much appreciated!biggrin

I am having lots of fun in Wakfu!wub Can't wait till it comes out! laugh

Oh, By the way, My "in game name" (IGN) is: HealingMango smile

0 0
Reactions 2
Score : 208

-What are good skills on Eni? I have read several guides on it but, I can't make a decision ( I mean the special spells that you use skill points to level it )
There are quite a bit of supportive skills that are useful to enis.
Counter Nature - Not neccessary to level unless you plan to max it and then use it on allies.
Constitution - A useful skill that does wierd things. Despite the description saying it gives blank% more hp, it often gives more. Plus, it also stacks.
Super Coney - Somewhat useful if you plan to level coney mark and invest in leadership equipment. Otherwise, you should probably ignore it because the bonuses are sometimes neglegible.
Regeneration - This will be significantly more useful at higher levels as your hp increases. It's a decent skill that can be a lifesaver sometimes, but often works best with enis who invest in max hp.
Absorption - Makes you more beefy, helps in soloing and generally staying alive.