FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Build Question on Abilities (not skills)

By kurokat December 03, 2011, 20:43:09

I'm quite new to Wakfu, so then of course Sadida's as well. I have been only playing for about 3 days now and my Sadida is lvl 23. I've been looking all over these forums for different tips to see what has worked and thankfully my favorite element (water) seems to be a preferred for the race.

One thing I'm not seeing is how to spend your points on abilities. (HP, Lock, Dodge, XP+, Prospecting, Move, AP+, Wisdom, Kit+, Crit+, Initiative).

I was wondering on what is a good thing to be spending the points on. For now, I've not spent a single point as I would really like another AP, but I would also enjoy HP or a higher Dodge to get away from those pesky locks. I do like items as well so Prospecting sounds nice along with Move to get around. Not sure about XP+ as you could just kill more and use the points elsewhere.

Anyway, any thoughts? What is most important to a Sadida and why? What about abilities like HP, Lock, Dodge, and Initiative that have no upper limit? How much in those is too much and should be spent on a different one, or should all be spent into a single one?

Thank you for your help.

0 0
Reactions 7
Score : 377

I have a level 50+ Water Sadida that I have since stopped playing until the next patch. The build that works the best is to pump all points into hp as well as getting +HP gear. The secondary stat I'd look for would be the elusive +Water damage.

HP is by far the best stat for, in my opinion, almost every class; its the only viable stat on the water Sadida. Every 100 levels the ratio goes UP. So the first 100 = +100 hp. the next 100 = +200 hp making the total 300 hp for only 200 points etc... Without this bonus health you and your dolls could not live though a battle making every other stat useless.