FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Sufokian Event (Friday)

By GhostyToasty13 - MEMBER - September 16, 2016, 06:21:03

Ayyy, Sufokia is gonna have 2 events on Friday, September 16 at 5 pm PST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST. We’ll start off with a hide and seek/scavenger hunt riddle event, followed by trivia. Meet us in Sufokia outpost for a fun time and prizes, including kamas, costumes, pets, and possibly even ownership of a haven world-owning guild!

0 -2
Reply
Respond to this thread