By continuing to browse this website or by clicking on the X, you consent to the use of cookies that enable us to collect site-visit statistics and offer you videos, share buttons, personalized ads, and a chat feature. Learn more and set cookie preferences X

FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

How the politics affect me and my friends

By Judofrendblack - MEMBER - May 03, 2016, 15:03:58

Hey guys befor i beginn i´d like to excuse me for my bad english i am trying my best to point out as clears as i can smile

I am new to Wakfu and i play this game with my 4 friends for like 2 weeks til now and i want to say we are pretty happy and hyped to improve our levels, the equip to master the dungeons but also to improve in the professions. smile We discovered almost every day new things like treasures or just new stuff like how the politic works or the economie system in generall. We explored also 2 iland and i thing wakfu is a really great game with alot of potential smile

I have like alot of ideas which could be made better especelly because i played Dofus for like 6 Years which is obviously also a great game with more years in the neck not like wakfu yet.

At the moment we 5 live in Sufokia and we have a big problem with the politic at the moment. We cant do almosst anything because we would break the rules and this is pretty sad because i cant neither level my professions nor grind for level up quickly. Its like the gouverneur which rules at the moment doesnt look at Sufokia at all :/ I understand the protection of recources or monster but this could be fixed with the clanmembers and in dangerous situation with the protection law but at the moment everything is like protected even theire are enough trees or monsters. I dont know if i reach the politic with this poste but it would be great if he could change the laws a bit because we cant nearly do anything in sufokia but farming or fighting in zones for level 10-20.

2 -1
Reactions 28
Score : 7395