FR EN ES PT
Browse forums

Server update 06.12

By #[Troyle] December 06, 2013, 10:06:32
Hello,

The Beta server will be updated this December 6 at 10 AM GMT / 5 AM EST / 2 AM PST.

We will use the occasion to activate a new Multiman: Skale.

Please share your feedback on the Beta forums.
Respond to this thread