FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Frenzy III question

By jay001010 - MEMBER - August 22, 2020, 21:02:13

-15% damage inflicted, 25% damage inflicted for the next turn if a single enemy was hit the previous turn.

Does anyone know if casting debt on two targets counts as "hitting" them?

0 0
Reply
Reactions 3
Score : 9523

If debt inflicts damage it will
If not, no it shouldnt

3 0
Reply
Score : 5272

Its only counts on spells that cause damage,  Dept and Clumbsyness don't mess with Frenzy 3. 
Even Firedamp can work so long as the target you firedamp doesn't end within 2 cells of another Mob. 

1 0
Reply
Score : 539

Thx for the info!

0 0
Reply
Respond to this thread