By continuing to browse this website or by clicking on the X, you consent to the use of cookies that enable us to collect site-visit statistics and offer you videos, share buttons, personalized ads, and a chat feature. Learn more and set cookie preferences X

FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers
Score : 175

Moon Archmonster Towers Opening Dec 30th

By Xander520 - MEMBER - December 24, 2017, 08:17:04

Hello everyone!

Valoriss will be opening the Moon archmonster towers (Dandy Mos Croc, Koko Rico, Gengas Kin) on Saturday, December 30th starting at 2:00pm PST.  Each tower will be opened one hour after the previous one.  Starting with Dandy Mos Croc, followed by Gengas Kin, and finally Koko Rico.

Schedule:
Dandy Mos Croc: 2:00pm PST // 5:00pm EST
Gengas Kin: 3:00pm PST // 6:00pm EST
Koko Rico: 4:00pm PST // 7:00 pm EST

0 0
Respond to this thread