FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Drop Guides like it's hot !

By Avforce - MEMBER - June 10, 2019, 21:48:08

Hello to all of you! 

I'm new to the game with a friend and we've become very attached to the game. So, we both took the god pack to make a team of 6. So far, nothing abnormal a priori.
We decided that one would have Sacri for tank and placement, Eni for Heal and damage, & Enu for resistance debuff. 
The other one, more damage oriented, Feca to reduce damage, Steamer to clean the rooms, and Xelor to destroy the bosses.

Here we are, we think our composition is nice, we could put a Panda in place of the Sacri, but in short it's okay. 

The problem is that despite some pretty important research, we couldn't find a real guide, either in a general way (how the game works, the general mechanics etc.) or specific (characteristic points, what spells to take with this or that character, or even a guide on a particular class. A small addition, there is no up-to-date guide.

So if you have any information, either guides to offer us, or help in a global way, that would be the best! 

Either in commentary to share it with others as well, or in private.

Thank you all in advance, have a good game and have a good evening:-) !

1 0
Reactions 2
Score : 134

Wakfu is a very complex game, it's so complex even the devs don't know much about it aside from putting lines of codes here and there. But nevermind that, I won't spoil the fun, I'll let the game do it.

Like I said wakfu is complex, if you want guides for everything you will need to search the whole forum and even then you will not find all the answers. You and your friend are in the right patch tho, eni and feca are essential, they are fixed classes in a team of 6, no excuses. If you just started wakfu maybe you have no favorite classes, which is good, since everyone whith favorite classes end up cursing ankama for nerfing them sooner or later.