By continuing to browse this website or by clicking on the X, you consent to the use of cookies that enable us to collect site-visit statistics and offer you videos, share buttons, personalized ads, and a chat feature. Learn more and set cookie preferences X

FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

[Guide] Morb's Old Sacrier Deck Guide

By Arkolak - MEMBER - July 13, 2015, 20:42:46
Introduction:

Hello everyone, you may or may not know me but I am Morbid-Angel or Morb for short. Over the past decade that I have been playing Ankama games (since 2005 on Dofus) I have always played a sacrier as my main. While the spells and mechanics may change through the nerfs and buffs, the class will always be my favorite and I’m here to give you my compiled guide to the new deck system revamped Sacrier.

Although I have been hesitant to write up a guide this early into the new changes but I feel that it will benefit all who play sacriers to have a solid reference point from an experienced player. With that idea in mind I have decided to break my guide into several installments which will cover the basics in the first two installments and then various build's I have considered as a sacrier in later installments. I would be overjoyed if others chose to use this as a base for their own creative build guides.

2017 Updated Materials

Link to new Guide

Resources:

Part 1: General Overview of all Sacrier Spells
This useful thread will help aspiring Sacriers to better understand their spells.

Part 2: Overview of Sacrier Statistic Points and Passives
This thread explains the various passives a Sacrier has, and also explains the level up statistics in detail.

OUTDATED MATERIALS

Punishment Damage Spread Sheet No Longer relavent
Image that shows a spread sheet of punishment damage by every 10 levels and % hp.

Max Possible HP
Equations Leading to a hypothetical Maximum HP for a Sacrier

Builds:

3.1 Moeru Kaze Build, Air/Fire