By continuing to browse this website or by clicking on the X, you consent to the use of cookies that enable us to collect site-visit statistics and offer you videos, share buttons, personalized ads, and a chat feature. Learn more and set cookie preferences X

FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

[Remove thread]

By Basgitarist - MEMBER - July 11, 2015, 22:32:37

If you know it so damn well, write your own guide

3 -1
Reactions 7
Score : 1088

Guide looks good so far, just one question, is this going to be a tribrid guide or?

0 0
Score : 403

If you're asking whether I will use all three elemental trees, yes.
However Tribid gear no longer is required for foggernauts.

0 0
Score : 98

Let me ask this since I'm a newb to fogger, since you're playing tri-element, which stasis spell do you take out on your build? HoS and Aynaloxide? Do you mainly use fire/stasis to damage and somewhat earthy for a bit tank?

I'm planning to go Fogger for an off-tank stasis/earth personally for my team (someone quitted and I wanna fill with this) but I must consider fire as well so I can work best for the team

0 0
Score : 7390

Seems to me you're going tanky and using both fire and earth?
I just went full fire/stasis on my build. Putting one point in barrier seems interesting however.
Also I didn't go full lock but took init and ap/mp resist.
Mainly because fogger benefits from range and I hate losing ap.

0 0
Score : 2025

(currently level 148) I took AP, Range/damage, and Final Damage. None of our skills require mp to cast anymore and most of our abilities are modifiable by the range stat.

I feel like keeping distance is the most important thing you can do as a damage dealer Foggernaut. So lock isn't that great. I also took AP/MP removal resistance.