FR EN ES PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Air / Water Masqueraider guide. My own gameplay

By dragomlol - MEMBER - January 25, 2016, 18:43:32

Hi everyone.

I’m “The Horned God”. A Single target based Air / Water Masqueraider.

I’m here to show you a quick guide of my play style... and maybe encourage you to make a masqueraider too biggrin

Before starting notice that:

1 – My english is not so good. Sorry for the grammar mistakes you will see biggrin

2- I’m at lvl 135 right now.. but I’m still learning about Masq, so this is a basic guide, you will need to improve it yourself ok?

3- This is my opinion on Masqueraider; I know that maybe there’s a bunch of better masqs out there, but you must know that this one really works out and I’m glad with it.

Ok. Lets go then..

This is my first guide (I’m more like, showing you my game play. Just to what you want biggrin) so don’t be mean :’(

Advantages of air/water masq:

1- Can be a good Damage dealer

2- Awesome healing power. For allies or yourself.

3- A lot of mobility. You can easily walk around; swap places with enemy or ally. Turn enemy on their back...

4- Amazing critical %.

5- Can go DD (damage dealer) to support/healer in the same turn

Active Spells:

Classic Mask: This is the mask I use most of the time. Simply will give you +20% Critical hit chance, what is pretty amazing..

We all start with 3% CC (critical chance)

We get +20% CC with the “chance points”

We can easily get +20% from equipment (talking around level 100 character. I’ll show my actual gear later on)

Mask will give you another +20% CC

That means you can have 60+% CC. And that’s a lot of CC at this level. Usually get 2/3+ critical hits per turn with masked spirit.

Ps: You don’t need to recast this spell. Only if you changed for another mask and want to go back for this one.

Coward Mask: I use this mask for healing.

It will give you +20% healing and 1 range.