FR EN ES PT

The famous Brothers in Arms (the Multimen) wants to help you in those hard battles that might make you feel like giving up sometime, so do not fear, the Multimen are here! Your loyal Sidekicks are now offered at a deep 20% discount on our Shop, until July 21st. 

Get your Sidekick today!

The Multimen were the first characters to introduce the Sidekick system to WAKFU. When you call them, Lumino, Skale, Krobax, Trank, Beelzebug, and Shadow will leap to your aid and under your control!

Wait no more to get your hands on these Vigilantes as this special 20% discount will end on July 21st at 11:59 PM GMT/ 6:59 PM EST / 3:59 PM PST.

See you in the Shop!