FR EN ES PT

Their origins are obscure and yet, since the dawn of time, Wabbits persist in perpetuating their tradition. Tradition at least strange that pushes them to plant Cawwots with an intense frenzy. For those who do not wish to spend their day in a garden, you can rest assured: the Plant-Cawwot Day celebration is also an opportunity to enjoy new deals!


Come on... Say it... You secretly dream of having a little fluffy tail, long cute teeth and a pair of ears so cute it would make any Ratou blush with envy, right? Do not bother to deny it! After all, we all have our little secrets...
 
From June 9th to the 10th until 10:59 PM GMT / 6:59 PM EST / 3:59 PM PST, enjoy a limited time Wabbit Costume offer! This beautiful costume will be yours for 1,200 Ogrines (and will not be tradable). This is happiness at your fingertips... In addition to any purchased Wabbit Costume, receive a Wabbit Stuffed Toy Free!
 
And for our Wabbit fans: during these two days, they will receive a 50% discount on the Wabbit Haven Bag Kit!