FR EN ES PT

Don’t miss the opportunity! Beginning on December 1 and through December 25, come back every day to open the Advent Calendar.



From December 1 to December 25, get a new gift every day. Avatar Gallery, Wallpaper, In-game item? Get ready for surprises!
 
Just log on the WAKFU website from December 1st and open your Kwismas Haven Bag.

The most assiduous will get a special gift on the 25th. Make sure not to miss a single day!
 
Important note: The websites are set on French time (GMT +1). The dates will therefore change at 11 PM GMT / 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST.