FR EN ES PT
Play!

Haven Worlds: The auctions begin tonight! Info - 2013-06-26 16:10

Time to open your wallets, do your accounting, and prepare for the auction battle! 16 Haven Worlds will be put on auctions tonight. Will you get one?



The first round of auctions will begin tonight, and last for one week until the auctions complete.

As announced earlier, they will begin at 7 PM, server time. In other words:
  • Remington: 5 PM GMT / 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST
  • Nox: 3 AM GMT / 11 PM EST / 8 PM PST

Or just type “/time” in game to view the current server time.
 
If you don’t know which Haven World to bid on, here’s a list of those that will be put on auction today:

Amakna
  • Headquarters
  • Traff Algar Square – Center
  • Singing Fields – North
  • Singing Fields – South
 
Bonta
  • Headquarters
  • Pancake Bridge – Center
  • Cania Plains – West
  • Cania Plains – Center
 
Brakmar
  • Headquarters
  • Gobblard Boulevard – Center
  • Mourning Wood – Center
  • Mourning Wood – East

Sufokia
  • Headquarters
  • Fiery Walk – South
  • Turfo Canyon – South
  • Turfo Canyon – North

As a reminder, to participate in the auctions your guild must be level 3, and only the leader (or anyone with the appropriate rights) can bid. Bids will be of a fixed amount: 100 Kamas until the auction reaches 1000, then 200 Kamas until 2000, and so on. Kamas are directly taken from your Guild Bank, and given back once another guild bids higher than you.

Be the first to share this!

Comments (26)
Squited Arachnee
Senka 26 June 2013 16:24
All your Sufokia Headquarters are belong to us!
Narcissistic Larva
ScorpySniper 26 June 2013 16:38

(Senka @ 26 June 2013 16:24) *
All your Sufokia Headquarters are belong to us!

This ^

GL to everyone!

Peace out,
Scorpy
Lord Madgobb
microundeas 26 June 2013 16:40
No chance  
Wilder than Wild Dragoturkey
S48GSII 26 June 2013 16:48
I will miss by my kamas  
Lazy Bow Meow
Poofie 26 June 2013 16:48
Ahm! Whenever I tried to play your game since your update you guys always shut the server down!!!!!! ALWAYS
Narcissistic Larva
AsuraBrasilX 26 June 2013 17:04
The Haven Worlds's auctions will happen again in the same Haven World spot after how many time? 1 week?
Bellaphone Lover
neroatsushi 26 June 2013 17:05
well after update mobs at astrub dissapeard and i got kicked from the server ,now i cant even get in again :/,seems we'll have more updates for fixes...
Nun Shall Pass
Shaleigh1 26 June 2013 17:26

(AsuraBrasilX @ 26 June 2013 17:04) *
The Haven Worlds's auctions will happen again in the same Haven World spot after how many time? 1 week?

Huh? Haven Worlds will be sold once in one spot. Then never again.
Grizzled Dandelion
Catoonist 26 June 2013 17:50

(Shaleigh1 @ 26 June 2013 17:26) *

(AsuraBrasilX @ 26 June 2013 17:04) *
The Haven Worlds's auctions will happen again in the same Haven World spot after how many time? 1 week?

Huh? Haven Worlds will be sold once in one spot. Then never again.
But what if they won't get sold? I'm also curious about that. I'm playing on Amara and I really doubt that all HWs will be sold on our server. So, do the auctions start from the beginning the following week additionally to the other ones? Or do they start again after the rotation of the 64 HW? Or are these 4 weeks the only chance to buy a HW and we will never ever get again the opportunity to bid?