FR EN DE ES PT
Play!
We have a special event for you! Make sure to add this to your calendar, because on Thursday the 29th of January at 6:00 PM GMT / 1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST we will be live on our Twitch channel for a livestream with Azael, 3xited and Sabi!
As you explore the second area of Xelorium, the time has come to reveal the big originality of its main quest! Once again, you will have to make a choice in WAKFU. Choosing a weapon? No… Not quite but close... And even better! At the end, there will be two Sidekicks but there can be only one left: which one will you choose?
A new year has just started and maybe it is time to get yourself more costumes! buy 11,000 Ogrines to get the Kralaman Costume and starting at 23,000 Ogrines, get the Lardevil Costume as an extra bonus. these costumes are waiting for you until January 25th (website Shop only)!
Poetry… Is it be the art of Iop romance or simply a way to earn some rewards? Well… Let’s pick the second option because starting today until January 28th, we are challenging you at a game of syllables. Behold, the World of Twleve Haiku Contest!
Get your hands on the Drakopin/Friendrake! Spend 11.000 Ogrines or more in a single purchase, and receive this very special mascot! But hurry, this promotion is only valid until January 20th!
Those who have ventured to Srambad know him as the one leading the chase on the Dimensional Voyagers. But who – or what is this dark being? Want to find out? Well, why not listen to a dishonest citizen of Srambad speaking about the leader of the Malicious Militia?
From Saturday the 17th to Sunday the 18th of January, the Meridias Guigui and Kia will be blessing special World of Twelve dungeons with a bonus of +100% Kamas and +50% Combat XP!
Have you been waiting? The Ankama Authenticator application is now available, for all players, on Android, iOS, and Windows Phone. Thanks to this mobile app, you are protected by your log-in details AND your mobile device!