Back to www.wakfu.com

No flash

Forum

ro1ei's profile
Statistics
Member Since : 2012-03-03
8 Posts (0.01 per day)
Most active in : General Discussion
posté March 14, 2012, 04:44:23 | #1
Nevermind, I misunderstood, IGNORE THIS POST


This post has been edited by ro1ei - March 14, 2012, 04:44:56.
Thread : Trade  Preview message : #367859  Replies : 6  Views : 526
posté March 07, 2012, 07:27:38 | #2
Sometimes it does..sometimes I just have to..close it and reopen. Really annoying when it happens during battles


Thread : General Discussion  Preview message : #361728  Replies : 3  Views : 406
posté March 07, 2012, 06:23:10 | #3
Not that I have any suggestions, Im still a baby Air Sac myself, but there IS an upside to leveling up your skills in one tree equally.


Thread : Sacrier  Preview message : #360408  Replies : 12  Views : 838
posté March 07, 2012, 05:57:36 | #4
Are you sure you just hadnt disconnected? Ive had issues like that, waiting for things to complete, only to realize I had lost network connection.


Thread : General Discussion  Preview message : #361726  Replies : 3  Views : 406
posté March 06, 2012, 09:10:03 | #5
Name Change So..only now do I realize, that my name is ro1ei, instead of Rolei. Im guessing this is because "Rolei" was taken. Is there any possible way I may be able to get this changed? My account, my characters, and my subscription are under this name, so I dont believe that remaking it is a worthwhile thing to do.

Preferably, if the name is taken, something like Roseline, or make something up thats close, without using numbers, please!


Thread : Technical Issues  Preview message : #360711  Replies : 3  Views : 495
posté March 06, 2012, 08:29:03 | #6
Actually, I play on a tablet every now and again. Acer Iconia Tab. But, I suppose its a windows 7 tablet, so it doesnt count towards this discussion.

But I do run in to problems every so often, as a touch click is an instantaneous action, therefore the OS and tablet will register I clicked it..but even with the slightest lag in game, it will register the mouse move, but not the click. The other downside is that to right click, I have to hold the button down for a second or two then release for it to be a right click.

Then again, none of these problems are related to the game itself in anyway, I just felt like mentioning it


Thread : General Discussion  Preview message : #359561  Replies : 18  Views : 2020