Incorrect login detailsYour account is permanently bannedYour account has been placed under a protective block for security reasons. Please contact support.Your account has been deletedYou have reached the limit of authorised attemptsYour account name has been blacklistedThis Ankama account is protected by the Authenticator.
Open the Authenticator application.
Select your account.
You will have 30 seconds to retype your account information.
I have no idea why I haven't thought about this before... When you want to delete a character you have to type the name of that character to confirm. What if we had a 2nd password, or a secret question? This could even be used if someone wanted to delete their account.
Right now if you share your account, you are doing so at your own risk. This cannot protect items from being lost, but can protect more importantly, your characters, or account in general. I would suggest using this question/password only when trying to delete a character, or remove an account.
This would NOT stop account sharing of course, but would help protect the owner's character/account. It wouldn't be needed to login, so there would be absolutely no reason to give it to another person.