Back to www.wakfu.com

No flash

Forum

Need help with builds
Ugly Gobball * Member Since 2011-09-01
posté January 19, 2014, 11:47:13 | #1
Need help with builds Hello. I just started playing wakfu about 4 days ago and I currently have a lv 40 Foggernaut using a pure fire build. I want to build either a dual fire/earth or stasis/earth. I've read some topics and I know fire/stasis isn't a good idea so I won't do that, but the more I read about the game the more I know the advantages of having a dual build instead of a mono, so I really wanna make this work. I'm just asking for some ideas here, maybe a tanker with stasis for damage, or fire which uses earth when gets close to enemies, I don't know, I started 4 days ago, so I need your help .

Squited Arachnee * Member Since 2008-06-24
posté January 19, 2014, 18:48:19 | #2
Welcome to Wakfu and the coveted foggernaut class!!

To start, what do you prefer in terms of hybird frog?

You can run specially tanky with earth basis covered by secondary stasis or secondary fire.

You can run a pesky style and use stasis as your base covered by earth blockades for a secondary.

You can run a nuke AoE style with continuously using fire at great distances and then following it up with an exceptional res buff due to cooling and the occasional blockade to buffer damage.

Do you want to be team oriented, solo dps, or Jack-Of-All trades master of none?

I'll let you know now, anything with earth in it will have people loving your support. Earth frogs are exceptional at all UBs currently and are wonderful tanks.

posté January 20, 2014, 14:47:54 | #3

Quote (Wareen-Peace @ 19 January 2014 18:48) *
Welcome to Wakfu and the coveted foggernaut class!!

To start, what do you prefer in terms of hybird frog?

You can run specially tanky with earth basis covered by secondary stasis or secondary fire.

You can run a pesky style and use stasis as your base covered by earth blockades for a secondary.