FR EN ES PT
Browse forums

WAKFU Update 1.34 - 17.06.2014

By [Sabi] - ADMINISTRATOR - 2014-06-16 19:03
Devtracker
Hello,

The WAKFU servers will shut down for maintenance this Tuesday, June 17th starting at 6:00 AM GMT / 2:00 AM EST / 11:00 PM PST (Monday 16th), while we deploy the new WAKFU Update.

The "Visit Srambad and Die" changelog can be found: here.

We will keep you updated on the progress of the update.

Thank you for your patience.
Reactions 1
Hi everyone,

The servers have been back online, we also had an hotfix, which removed content that wasn't ready to be brought online, this hotfix didn't impact the current changelog, so please make sure to restart your game client if you haven't done so since the game update.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.