FR EN ES PT
Browse forums

Prolonged Weekly Maintenance - 03.06.14

By [Sabi] - ADMINISTRATOR - 2014-06-02 18:26
Devtracker
Hello,

The weekly maintenance for Tuesday 3rd of June will be longer than usual.

It will start at 7:00 AM GMT / 3:00 AM EST / 12:00 AM PST and will end around 9:30 AM GMT / 5:30 AM EST / 2:30 AM PST.

We will keep you informed if anything changes and the return of the servers.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.
Reactions 1
Hi everyone,

Thank you for your patience during the maintenance, all the servers are now back online!