FR EN ES PT
Browse forums

Server maintenance - 15.11.2013

By #[Troyle] 2013-11-15 17:25
Hello,

We will perform a maintenance on all WAKFU servers today, November 15th at 5:00 PM GMT / 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST to deploy a new hotfix.

A changelog will be published soon.

Thank you for your understanding.
Reactions 1
UPDATE: Servers are now back online!
Respond to this thread