Back to www.wakfu.com

No flash

Forum

Title Replies / Views Last action
Announcement
Thread opened Thread closed Pinned
Forums Rules of Conduct
By : [Sabi] - January 21, 2014, 03:21:47
Welcome! These forums have been created to be a friendly environment for our community to share their WAKFU experience, ask questions, get help, share feedback and most of all… to socialize and have fun. Therefore it is important to share with you guidelines for the overall wellness of the forums. we have first compiled a few basic pointers to follow, to help you on your posting journey ...
The : 2014-01-21 03:21:47
-- / -- January 21, 2014, 03:21:47 By : [Sabi]
Important threads
Thread opened Thread closed Pinned
[Resolved] Nox Unexpected Downtime - 17.04.14 Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - Yesterday - 09:28:02
Hi everyone, We are currently experiencing an unexpected downtime with the server Nox. The team is currently working on reopening the server and we will be updating you on the server status and our progress. We apologize for any inconvenience and would like to thank you for your patience and understanding....
The : 2014-04-17 09:28:02
1 / 169 Yesterday - 10:20:20 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed Pinned
Updater Update - 08.04.14 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - April 07, 2014, 19:57:11
Hello, On Tuesday April 8th 2014, we will be having an update of the Updater. The changelog c…...
The : 2014-04-07 19:57:11
1 / 424 April 08, 2014, 17:39:31 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed Pinned
Weekly Maintenance Every Tuesdays DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - April 01, 2014, 10:05:51
Hello, Please note that we will have a maintenance every Tuesdays from 6 AM GMT/ 2 AM EST / 11 PM…...
The : 2014-04-01 10:05:51
0 / 115 April 01, 2014, 10:05:51 By : [Sabi]
Forum threads
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 02.04.2014 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - April 02, 2014, 07:41:10
Hello, Today we are going to have a maintenance starting at 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EST / 12:00 AM PST. We will be implementing a fix for the disconnection issues. This maintenance may last approximately 1 hour and we will keep you informed of when the servers will be back online. Thank you for your patience and understanding....
The : 2014-04-02 07:41:10
2 / 754 April 02, 2014, 07:42:54 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 01.04.2014 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - March 31, 2014, 17:28:22
Hello, Tomorrow our weekly maintenance will start at 7 AM GMT / 3 AM EST / 12:00 AM PST (instead of 1 hour earlier). We will be making modifications to improve our infrastructure, particularity to help fix the lag issues. We will also fix the issue linked of the door of the Lenald Plison and the Wild Estate quest. Therefore this maintenance may last a little longer than usual and may ...
The : 2014-03-31 17:28:22
2 / 698 April 01, 2014, 10:07:31 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Unexpected WAKFU Update 1.32 Hotfix - 28/03/14 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - March 28, 2014, 16:57:42
Hello, Today we have had an unexpected hotfix for the game update Thirst of Saharash , this hotfix aimed at correcting important bugs that were investigated thanks to your reports. The servers are already back online. The changes that were implemented with this hotfix are available for you: Here. Thank you for your patience and understanding....
The : 2014-03-28 16:57:42
0 / 401 March 28, 2014, 16:57:42 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.32 Hotfix - 27/03/14 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - March 24, 2014, 18:03:58
Hello, We will not have a weekly maintenance on March 25th as announced previously, instead we will have a hotfix on Thursday 27th. The changes that will be implemented with this hotfix are already available for you: Here. We will come back to you with more information on the exact time of of the hotfix and the server reopening. Thank you for your patience and understanding....
The : 2014-03-24 18:03:58
2 / 1273 March 27, 2014, 10:34:43 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Updater Update - 24.03.14 Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - March 25, 2014, 03:33:10
Hello, Today we had an updater update which included the following changes: [*]The Updat…...
The : 2014-03-25 03:33:10
0 / 301 March 25, 2014, 03:33:10 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Emergency maintenance - 20.03.14 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - March 20, 2014, 10:04:20
Hello, Due to an item duplication issue detected on all of our servers, we have no choice but to shut them down immediately for an emergency maintenance. At the moment, we don't know if there will be a rollback or not as we are working to verify that right now. If we do have to apply a rollback, we'll also give you adequate compensation. We will get back to you as soon as we have mor...
The : 2014-03-20 10:04:20
6 / 4254 March 21, 2014, 18:42:25 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.32 - 18.03.2013 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - March 17, 2014, 18:54:11
Hello, The WAKFU servers will shut down for maintenance this Tuesday, March 18th at 7:30 AM GMT / 2:30 AM EST / 11:30 PM PST (Monday 17th), while we deploy the new WAKFU Update Thirst of Saharash . The changelog can be found: Here. Thank you for your patience....
The : 2014-03-17 18:54:11
5 / 2419 March 18, 2014, 17:13:14 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
[Resolved] Unexpected maintenance - 21.02.2014 Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - February 21, 2014, 16:16:28
Hello, The WAKFU servers are offline for a maintenance, Friday February 21st at 3 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST, in order to apply a fix regarding the lag issues that have been reported on the servers. We will come back to update you on the reopening of the servers Thank you for your patience during the downtime and for your understanding....
The : 2014-02-21 16:16:28
1 / 775 February 21, 2014, 16:50:35 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.31 Hotfix - 13/02/14 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - February 12, 2014, 17:43:02
Hello, The servers will shutdown Thursday February 13th, starting at 1:00 PM GMT / 8:00 AM EST / 05:00 AM PST to deploy a hotfix for the Shu'Far Away From Home game update. We expect the maintenance to last approximately one hour. The hotfix changelog will be published during the maintenance and will be found: Here. Thank you for your patience and understanding....
The : 2014-02-12 17:43:02
2 / 1428 February 13, 2014, 15:19:54 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
WAKFU Update 1.31 - 11.02.2013 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - February 10, 2014, 16:53:57
Hello, The WAKFU servers will shut down for maintenance this Tuesday, February 11th at 6:30 AM GMT / 1:30 AM EST / 10:30 PM PST (Monday 10th), while we deploy the new WAKFU Update. The changelog can be found: Here. Thank you for your patience....
The : 2014-02-10 16:53:57
2 / 1050 February 11, 2014, 10:47:31 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
[Resolved] Unexpected maintenance - 03.02.2014 Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - February 03, 2014, 09:49:17
Hello, The WAKFU servers were offline for a maintenance, Monday February 3rd at 7 AM GMT / 2 AM EST / 11 PM PST, in order to prepare for the update of the new WAKFU Updater. Only the changes mentioned in the news of the revamp of the Updater were implemented and not the new version of the Updater, which we will communicate the time of implementation as soon as confirmed. The implementa...
The : 2014-02-03 09:49:17
1 / 419 February 03, 2014, 17:38:31 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
[Resolved] Remington - Unexpected Server Downtime 29/01/14 Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - January 30, 2014, 01:19:02
Hi everyone, We are currently experiencing an unexpected server downtime for the Remington server. We will keep the community informed of our progress to bring it back online on this thread. We apologize for the inconvenience and would like to also thank you for your patience....
The : 2014-01-30 01:19:02
2 / 500 January 30, 2014, 02:18:24 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 12.12.2013 Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - December 11, 2013, 17:56:53
Hello, We will perform a maintenance on all WAKFU servers this Thursday, December 12th, starting at 8 AM GMT / 3 AM EST / 12 AM PST to deploy a new Hotfix. The changelog is available (here) and we will come back to you with the exact downtime details. Thank you for your understanding....
The : 2013-12-11 17:56:53
1 / 1400 December 12, 2013, 11:06:00 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Emergency Maintenance - 10.12.2013 Ankatracker 
By : [Troyle] - December 10, 2013, 12:09:20
Hello, Due to an issue linked to the gift interface, we have no choice but to shut down the serve…...
The : 2013-12-10 12:09:20
1 / 2090 December 10, 2013, 16:58:11 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 10.12.2013 Ankatracker 
By : [Troyle] - December 09, 2013, 18:10:17
Hello, The WAKFU servers will shut down for maintenance this Tuesday, December 10th at 6 AM GMT …...
The : 2013-12-09 18:10:17
1 / 962 December 10, 2013, 11:23:47 By : [Troyle]
Thread opened Thread closed  
[Nox - Resolved] Server Unavailable - 06.12.2013 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - December 06, 2013, 19:55:28
Hello, The Nox server is currently unavailable due to the local server host experiencing equipment maintenance to resolve this connection issue. We will keep the community updated and we will try to reopen it as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience....
The : 2013-12-06 19:55:28
2 / 414 December 06, 2013, 20:45:13 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 15.11.2013 Ankatracker 
By : [Troyle] - November 15, 2013, 17:25:53
Hello, We will perform a maintenance on all WAKFU servers today, November 15th at 5:00 PM GMT / …...
The : 2013-11-15 17:25:53
1 / 1384 November 15, 2013, 18:24:25 By : [Venom]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 14.11.2013 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - November 13, 2013, 16:12:22
Hello, We will perform a maintenance on all WAKFU servers this Thursday, November 14th (Time to be shared as soon as confirmed) to deploy a new hotfix. The changelog will be available as soon as possible. This maintenance will also allow the Eniripsa and Foggernaut classes to do their respec. Thank you for your understanding....
The : 2013-11-13 16:12:22
3 / 1231 November 14, 2013, 18:12:27 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 12.11.2013 Ankatracker 
By : [Troyle] - November 08, 2013, 18:02:16
Hello, The WAKFU servers will shut down for maintenance this Tuesday, November 12th at 7 AM GMT …...
The : 2013-11-08 18:02:16
1 / 1229 November 12, 2013, 10:58:33 By : [Troyle]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 05.11.2013 Ankatracker 
By : [Troyle] - November 05, 2013, 11:40:10
Hello, We will perform an emergency maintenance on all WAKFU servers today, November 5th at 11:3…...
The : 2013-11-05 11:40:10
1 / 688 November 05, 2013, 13:33:53 By : [Troyle]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 30.10.2013 Ankatracker 
By : [Troyle] - October 30, 2013, 09:34:52
Hello, We will perform a maintenance on all WAKFU servers today, October 30th at 1:00 PM GMT / 9…...
The : 2013-10-30 09:34:52
2 / 742 October 30, 2013, 14:45:56 By : [Troyle]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 17.10.2013 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Sabi] - October 16, 2013, 17:58:53
Hello, We will perform a maintenance on all WAKFU servers tomorrow, October 17th at 6:00 AM GMT / 2:00 AM EST / 11:00 PM PST (October 16th) to deploy a new hotfix. This hotfix will aim at resolving a bug creating a black screen when leaving the Dojo in Incarnam. Thank you for your understanding....
The : 2013-10-16 17:58:53
1 / 1249 October 17, 2013, 09:36:26 By : [Troyle]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 15.10.2013 Ankatracker 
By : [Troyle] - October 14, 2013, 11:54:22
Hello, We will perform a maintenance on all WAKFU servers this Tuesday, October 15th at 6:00 AM GMT / 2:00 AM EST / 11:00 PM PST to deploy a new hotfix. The changelog can be found here: Click here Thank you for your understanding....
The : 2013-10-14 11:54:22
1 / 931 October 15, 2013, 10:44:32 By : [Troyle]
Thread opened Thread closed  
[Remington] Server crash - 13.10.2013 Ankatracker 
By : [Troyle] - October 13, 2013, 11:53:37
Hello, The server Remington has experienced a crash today at 9:15 AM GMT / 5:15 AM EST / 2:15 AM …...
The : 2013-10-13 11:53:37
2 / 926 October 13, 2013, 13:51:24 By : [Troyle]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 10.10.2013 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Troyle] - October 10, 2013, 12:35:59
Hello, We will shut down the WAKFU servers today, October 10th at 12:30 PM GMT / 8:30 AM EST / 5…...
The : 2013-10-10 12:35:59
2 / 701 October 10, 2013, 15:42:35 By : [Sabi]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 09.10.2013 Ankatracker 
By : [Troyle] - October 09, 2013, 09:32:46
Hello, We will shut down the WAKFU servers today, October 9th at 8:30 AM GMT / 4:30 AM EST / 1:3…...
The : 2013-10-09 09:32:46
2 / 653 October 09, 2013, 12:02:53 By : [Troyle]
Thread opened Thread closed  
Server maintenance - 08.10.2013 DEVTRACKER  Ankatracker 
By : [Troyle] - October 07, 2013, 17:57:57
Hello, The WAKFU servers will shut down for maintenance this Tuesday, October 8th at 8 AM GMT / 4 AM EST / 1 AM PST, while we deploy the new WAKFU Update: The Prisoners of Alkatrool. The servers should come back online at 1 PM GMT / 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST. The complete changelog can be found here. Thank you for your patience....
The : 2013-10-07 17:57:57
3 / 1649 October 08, 2013, 15:13:44 By : [Troyle]
Top